Contact Us

 Hours
Sunday10:00 AM - 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Fri5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 1:30 PM, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Jan 25, 2022 (None)
Closed on Wed Jan 26, 2022 (None)
Closed on Thu Jan 27, 2022 (None)
Closed on Thu Jan 27, 2022 (None)
Closed on Fri Jan 28, 2022 (None)
Closed on Sat Jan 29, 2022 (None)
Closed on Sun Jan 30, 2022 (None)
Closed on Tue Feb 1, 2022
Closed on Mon Feb 21, 2022 (Family Day)
Closed on Mon Apr 18, 2022 (Easter Monday)
Closed on Mon May 23, 2022 (Victoria Day)
Closed on Fri Jul 1, 2022 (Canada Day)

 Contact Us
Address:337 Richmond Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 0E7
Telephone:613-680-9086
General Email:
Follow us on Twitter
Facebook Page
Instagram

hours

takeout  |  wed - sun 4:30-8:30

613-680-9086

337 Richmond Road
Ottawa Ontario

Copyright (c) 2022 gezellig dining